Directory

Name/Title Email Address Phone Number
Meredith Gall
Peace Corps Campus Representative
Study Abroad
peacecorps@uiowa.edu 319-335-0347
James (Jim) Giblin
Director
African Studies Program
james-giblin@uiowa.edu 319-335-2288
Amy Green
Secretary
Communications and Relations
amy-green-1@uiowa.edu 319-335-1433
Mary Greer
Application Developer
Communications and Relations
mary-greer@uiowa.edu 319-335-0477
Emily Gruis
Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Study Abroad
emily-gruis@uiowa.edu 319-335-0353
Joy Hayes

joy-hayes@uiowa.edu 319-353-2265
Kelly Kadera
Director of Academic Programs
International Programs
kelly-kadera@uiowa.edu 319-335-1438
Chuanren Ke
Director, Confucius Institute
Confucius Institute
chuanren-ke@uiowa.edu 319-335-2156
Meena Khandelwal
Director, SASP
South Asian Studies Program
meena-khandelwal@uiowa.edu 319-335-2496
Rudia Kihura
Senior Advisor
International Student and Scholar Services
rudiawairimu-kihura@uiowa.edu 319-335-0335
Youngji Kim
Instructor
King Sejong Institute
youngji-kim@uiowa.edu 319-384-2254
Lee Kirsch
IP Faculty Fellow
International Programs
lee-kirsch@uiowa.edu 319-335-8824
Joan Kjaer
Director, Communications & Constituent Relations
Communications and Relations
joan-kjaer@uiowa.edu 319-335-2026
Emily Kleinmeyer
HR Administrator
Finance and HR
emily-kleinmeyer@uiowa.edu 319-384-2154
Ann Knudson
Grants Administrator
Grants and Funding Opportunities
ann-knudson@uiowa.edu 319-335-0374
Teresa Kout
Participant Services Coordinator
Study Abroad
teresa-kout@uiowa.edu 319-384-2238
Julia LaBua
Secretary
Study Abroad
julia-labua@uiowa.edu 319-335-0353
Michel Laronde

michel-laronde@uiowa.edu 319-335-2264
Douglas Lee
Assistant Provost
International Programs
douglas-lee@uiowa.edu 319-335-0444
Jenilyn (Jeni) Lewis
University Shared Services
Finance and HR
jenilyn-lewis@uiowa.edu 319-335-2617
Thomas Lewis
IP Faculty Fellow
International Programs
tom-lewis@uiowa.edu 319-335-0632
Shuhui Lin
International Student Support and Retention Specialist
International Student and Scholar Services
shuhui-lin@uiowa.edu 319-335-3969
Marleen Linares
Creative Media Specialist
Communications and Relations
marleen-linares@uiowa.edu 319-335-0345
Dongwang Liu
Associate Director
Center for Asian and Pacific Studies
dongwang-liu@uiowa.edu 319-335-1305
Philip Lutgendorf

philip-lutgendorf@uiowa.edu 319-335-2157

Pages