Directory

Name/Title Email Address Phone Number
Christopher Squier
Emeritus Faculty Director, GHSP
Global Health Studies Program
christopher-squier@uiowa.edu 319-335-7388
Autumn Tallman
Associate Director, International Health, Safety and Security
Study Abroad
autumn-tallman@uiowa.edu 319-335-0353
James Tamerius
IP Faculty Fellow
International Programs
james-tamerius@uiowa.edu 319-335-1927
Downing Thomas
Assc Provost and Dean
International Programs
downing-thomas@uiowa.edu 319-335-0373
Richard Turner

richard-turner@uiowa.edu 319-335-3467
Steven Ungar
IP Faculty Fellow
International Programs
steven-ungar@uiowa.edu 319-335-1452
Karen Wachsmuth
Associate Director, International Fellowships
Academic Programs and Services
karen-wachsmuth@uiowa.edu 319-335-1436
Amy Welter
Business Manager
Finance and HR
amy-welter@uiowa.edu 319-335-0369
Liz Wildenberg de Hernandez
Associate Director
Study Abroad
elizabeth-wildenberg@uiowa.edu 319-335-0353
Sang-Seok Yoon
Director, KSI
King Sejong Institute
sejong@uiowa.edu 319-353-2204
Ed Zastrow
Director
Iowa City Foreign Relations Council
icfrc@uiowa.edu 319-335-2823

Pages