Directory

Name/Title Email Address Phone Number
Suyun Ma
Global External Relations Officer
Communications and Relations
suyun-ma@uiowa.edu 319-384-2261
Xi Ma
Curriculum Coordinator
Confucius Institute
xi-ma@uiowa.edu 319-335-0159
Luis Martin-Estudillo
Director, ESG
European Studies Group
luis-martin-estudillo@uiowa.edu 319-335-2229
Maureen McCue
Adjunct Assistant Professor
International Programs
mickiq@earthlink.net 319-335-1304
Adriana Mendez-Rodenas

adriana-mendez@uiowa.edu 319-335-2230
Enkhtaivan (Taivna) Mills
International Services Assistant
International Student and Scholar Services
enkhtaivan-mills@uiowa.edu 319-335-0335
Erin Mullins
Program Coordinator
Confucius Institute
erin-mullins@uiowa.edu 319-335-3857
Marian Muste
IP Faculty Fellow
International Programs
marian-muste@uiowa.edu 319-384-0624
Joung-A Park
Instructor
King Sejong Institute
joung-a-park@uiowa.edu 319-384-2254
Ben Partridge
Creative Media Specialist
Communications and Relations
benjamin-partridge@uiowa.edu 319-384-2221
Mary Paterson
Administrative Services Manager
Finance and HR
mary-paterson@uiowa.edu 319-335-1441
Brandon Paulson
Senior Advisor
International Student and Scholar Services
brandon-paulson@uiowa.edu 319-335-0335
Christine Petersen
IP Faculty Fellow
International Programs
christine-petersen@uiowa.edu 319-384-1579
Cory Petersen
Senior Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Study Abroad
cory-petersen@uiowa.edu 319-335-0353
Sarolta Petersen
Events and Project Specialist
Communications and Relations
sarolta-petersen@uiowa.edu 319-335-3862
Lauren Powers
Administrative Services Specialist
International Programs
lauren-powers@uiowa.edu 319-335-2825
Catherine Ringen
IP Faculty Fellow
International Programs
catherine-ringen@uiowa.edu 319-335-0212
Diane Rohlman

diane-rohlman@uiowa.edu 319-384-4007
Kevin Roiseland
Senior Advisor
International Student and Scholar Services
kevin-roiseland@uiowa.edu 319-335-0335
Katie Ron
Sr. Advisor for Health, Safety and Security
Study Abroad
katherine-ron@uiowa.edu 319-335-0353
Morten Schlutter
Director, CAPS
Center for Asian and Pacific Studies
morten-schlutter@uiowa.edu 319-335-2165
Hazel Seaba

hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 319-335-9241
Lee Seedorff
Senior Associate Director
International Student and Scholar Services
lee-seedorff@uiowa.edu 319-335-0335
Andrea Siebenmann
International Student and Scholar Advisor
International Student and Scholar Services
andrea-siebenmann@uiowa.edu 319-335-0335
Frederick Smith

frederick-smith@uiowa.edu 319-335-2178

Pages