Directory

International Programs' faculty and staff directory is currently under development. You can always Contact Us at one of our general office numbers.

Job Title Email Address Phone Number
Stephen M. Alessi Associate Professor steve-alessi@uiowa.edu 319-335-5568
Loyce Arthur Co-director, CDA loyce-arthur@uiowa.edu 319-353-2409
Loyce Arthur Associate Professor loyce-arthur@uiowa.edu 319-353-2409
Katelyn Balling Creative Media Specialist katelyn-balling@uiowa.edu 319-335-0345
Emery Banguid Accountant emery-banguid@uiowa.edu 319-335-0340
Maria Jose Barbosa Professor maria-barbosa@uiowa.edu 319-335-2988
Isabel Barbuzza Associate Professor isabel-barbuzza@uiowa.edu 319-335-1966
Anna Barker Adjunct Assistant Professor anna-barker@uiowa.edu (319) 353-2193
Karmen Berger Academic Advisor karmen-berger@uiowa.edu 319-384-1328
Daniel A Berkowitz Professor dan-berkowitz@uiowa.edu 319-335-2136
Mercedes Bern-Klug Associate Professor mercedes-bern-klug@uiowa.edu 319-335-1265
Julie Blair Secretary to IP Dean julie-blair@uiowa.edu 319-335-0488
Cinzia Blum Professor cinzia-blum@uiowa.edu 319-335-2268
Terry Boles Associate Professor terry-boles@uiowa.edu 319-335-0947
Florence Boos Professor florence-boos@uiowa.edi 319-335-0434
Michael Bortscheller Assistant Director michael-bortscheller@uiowa.edu 319-335-0335
Kerby Boschee Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator kerby-boschee@uiowa.edu 319-335-0353
Amy Bowes Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator amy-bowes@uiowa.edu 319-335-0353
Fran Boyken Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator frances-boyken@uiowa.edu 319-335-0353
Jeremy Brigham Adjunct Professor jeremy-brigham@uiowa.edu 319-384-2208
Jeremy Brigham Adjunct Assistant Professor jeremy-brigham@uiowa.edu 335-0159
David Burgess Adjunct Lecturer
Jo Butterfield Executive Director, CIVIC civic@uiowa.edu 319-384-2251
Jonathan C Carlson Professor jonathan-c-carlson@uiowa.edu 319-335-9026
Jill Cawiezell Professor jill-cawiezell@uiowa.edu 319-335-8210

Pages