First Name	Last Name	Department
Cherrie	Baird	Registrar Services
Tom	Baker	Dean of Students
Suzette	Blanchard	ITS Office of Teaching, Learning & Technology
Ken	Brown	Tippie College of Business
Anna	Bruno	Tippie College of Business
Stella	Burch Elias	College of Law
Maureen	Burke	Iowa Intensive English Program
Jane	Caton	Threat Assessment Team
Bram	Elias	College of Law
Sally	Erickson	Admissions
Lanaya	Ethington	University Counseling Services
Kathryn	Hall	College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Becky	Hanson	Admissions
Bruce	Harreld	President
Jason	Harshman	
	Harshman Hassman	College of Education Rhetoric
Benjamin Robert	Hassman	Financial Aid
Nellie		
	Hermanson	Center for Student Involvement and Leadership
Nikki	Hodous	Dean of Students
Eli	Hotchkin	Threat Assessment Team
Wayne	Jacobson	Office of the Provost
Kirk	Kluver	Admissions
Jeffrey	Knowling	Iowa Intensive English Program
Angie	Lamb	University College
Anat	Levtov	Engineering
Scott	Liu	University Counseling Services
Gordon	Louie	Tippie College of Business
Christopher	Malloy	Student Legal Services
Kendra	Malone	Chief Diversity Office
Bria	Marcelo	Chief Diversity Office
Moni	Marcelo	Housing and Dining
Melissa	Meisterheim	Iowa Intensive English Program
Debra	Miller	Admissions
Marty	Miller	University Billing
Lon	Moeller	Office of the Provost
Andy	Moore	Admissions
Elena	Osinskaya	World Lang and Lit
David	Purdy	Occupational and Environmental Health
Angela	Reams	Dean of Students
Lyn	Redington	Dean of Students
Nancy	Schneider	Engineering
Teri	Schnelle	Vice President of Student Life
Barry	Schreier	University Counseling Services
Kyra	Seay	Chief Diversity Office
Sabrina	Tapps-Fee	Admissions
Rebekah	Tjelmeland	ITS
Liz	Tovar	Athletics
Jeffrey	Waechter	Admissions
Jason	Wiegand	College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Liz	Willmore	Office of the Sexual Misconduct Response Coordinator
	w mmore	onnee of the Sexual Misconduct Response Coordinator