## International Advocate Recipients – Staff and Faculty 2015-16

First Name	Last Name	Department
Tom	Baker	Dean of Students
Matthieu	Biger	Computer Science
Jennifer	Blair	College of Law
Stacey	Brook	Tippie College of Business
Ken	Brown	Tippie College of Business
Barry	Butler	Office of the Provost
Lauren	Cameron	Rhetoric
Jane	Caton	Threat Assessment Team
Carin	Crain	College of Law
Kelli	Delfosse	College of Engineering
Monique	DiCarlo	Office of Sexual Misconduct Response Coordinator
Georgina	Dodge	Office of the Provost
Sara	Feldman	Office of Sexual Misconduct Response Coordinator
Josh	Frahm	Student Financial Aid Operations
Valerie	Garr	College of Nursing
Corey	Gibney	Public Safety
Kathryn	Hall	College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Sarah	Hansen	VP for Student Life
Sarah	Harris	Registrar
Jason	Harshman	Secondary Education Program
Keri	Hornbuckle	College of Engineering
Eli	Hotchkin	Public Safety
Virginia	Ibrahim-Olin	University Housing
Wayne	Jacobson	Office of Assessment
Floyd	Johnson	Public Safety
Anat	Levtov	College of Engineering
Kendra	Malone	Chief Diversity Office
Bria	Marcelo	Chief Diversity Office
Monica	Marcelo	Residence Life
Amanda	McFadden	Career Center
Marty	Miller	University Billing
Stacy	Narcotta-Welp	Pomerantz Career Center
Bill	Nelson	Center for Student Involvement and Leadership
Loren	Noska	Public Safety
Nadine	Petty	Center for Diversity and Enrichment
Angela	Reams	Dean of Students
Lyn	Redington	Dean of Students
Sherry	Rhinehart	Career Center
Nancy	Schneider	College of Engineering
Kyra	Seay	Chief Diversity Office
Noelle	Sinclair	College of Law Library
Linda	Stewart Kroon	Women's Resource and Action Center
Crystal	Stockdale	Career Center
Eileen	Sullivan	Biology
Elizabeth	Swanson	College of Nursing
JT	Timmons	Recreational Services
Virginia	Ibrahim-Olin	Housing
Sherry	Watt	College of Education
Liz	Willmore	Office of Sexual Misconduct Response Coordinator
	***************************************	1 527100 of Serial Prisoonauct Response Coordinator