University of Iowa

College of Dentistry

Peter Damiano peter-damiano@uiowa.edu
Julie Reynolds julie-reynolds@uiowa.edu
Christopher Squire christopher-squier@uiowa.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Sohkieng Au

sohkieng-au@uiowa.edu
Maggie Carrel margaret-carrel@uiowa.edu
Mariola Espinosa mariola-espinosa@uiowa.edu
Waltraud Maierhofer waltraud-maierhofer@uiowa.edu
Carly Nichols carly-nichols@uiowa.edu
Alberto Ortiz Diaz alberto-ortizdiaz@uiowa.edu
Ted Powers theodore-powers@uiowa.edu
Blake Rupe blake-rupe@uiowa.edu
Emily Wentzell emily-wentzell@uiowa.edu

College of Medicine

Chris Buresh christopher-buresh@uiowa.edu
Claudia Corwin claudia-corwin@uiowa.edu
Nkanyezi Ferguson nkanyezi-ferguson@uiowa.edu
Shannon Findlay shannon-findlay@uiowa.edu
Kimberly Kenne kimberly-kenne@uiowa.edu
Micki McCue mickiq@earthlink.net
Robin Paetzold robin-paetzold@uiowa.edu
Mary Rysavy mary-rysavy@uiowa.edu
Jorge Salinas jorge-salinas@uiowa.edu
Mary Wilson mary-wilson@uiowa.edu

College of Nursing

Ken Culp kennith-culp@uiowa.edu
Anita Nicholson anita-nicholson@uiowa.edu

College of Pharmacy

Jeanine Abrons jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu

College of Public Health

Rima Afifi rima-afifi@uiowa.edu
Kelly Baker kelly-k-baker@uiowa.edu
Jeff Dawson jeffrey-dawson@uiowa.edu
Corinne Peek-Asa corinne-peek-asa@uiowa.edu
Diane Rohlman diane-rohlman@uiowa.edu
Will Story william-story@uiowa.edu
Sophie Switzer sophie-switzer@uiowa.edu

International Programs

Karen Wachsmuth karen-wachsmuth@uiowa.edu