University of Iowa

Cafe CIMBA: Informal Italy Info Sessions

Friday, February 14, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 31, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 28, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2020, 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Pappajohn Business Building , Room C300
21 East Market Street, Iowa City, IA 52245

Cafe CIMBA is back for Spring 2020! Stop by for a casual coffee or ciocolata calda with one of our study abroad ambassadors! They're on hand to discuss finances, academics, and the fun stuff (travel!) while studying abroad for UI credit in Italy. All are welcome and no appointments are necessary. Join us!


Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Joelle Petersen in advance at 319-335-0920 or joelle-petersen@uiowa.edu.