Directory

Name/Title Email Address Phone Number
Loyce Arthur
Associate Prof
loyce-arthur@uiowa.edu 319-353-2409
Maria Barbosa
Professor
maria-barbosa@uiowa.edu 319-335-2988
Karmen Berger
Academic Advisor
karmen-berger@uiowa.edu 319-384-1328
Jeremy Brigham
Adjunct Professor
jeremy-brigham@uiowa.edu 319-384-2208
Jo Butterfield
Visiting Asst Prof
civic@uiowa.edu 319-384-2251
Corey Creekmur
Assc Prof
corey-creekmur@uiowa.edu 319-335-2824
Paul Cunliffe
Adjunct Asst Prof
paul-cunliffe@uiowa.edu 319-335-2228
Anny Dominique Curtius
Assc Prof
anny-curtius@uiowa.edu 319-335-2261
Roxanna Curto
Assistant Professor
roxanna-curto@uiowa.edu 319-335-2274
Alice Davison
Associate Professor
alice-davison@uiowa.edu 319-335-0211
Katherine Eberle
Professor
k-eberle-fink@uiowa.edu 319-335-1675
Lyombe (Leo) Eko
Associate Professor
leo-eko@uiowa.edu 319-353-1926
James Enloe
Professor
james-enloe@uiowa.edu 319-335-0514
Mariola Espinosa
Associate Professor
mariola-espinosa@uiowa.edu 319-335-2299
James (Jim) Giblin
Professor
james-giblin@uiowa.edu 319-335-2288
Joy Hayes
Associate Professor
joy-hayes@uiowa.edu 319-353-2265
Chuanren Ke
Professor
chuanren-ke@uiowa.edu 319-335-2156
Meena Khandelwal
Associate Professor
meena-khandelwal@uiowa.edu 319-335-2496
Lee Kirsch
Professor
lee-kirsch@uiowa.edu 319-335-8824
Michel Laronde
Professor
michel-laronde@uiowa.edu 319-335-2264
Thomas Lewis
Professor
tom-lewis@uiowa.edu 319-335-0632
Dongwang Liu
Adjunct Associate Professor
dongwang-liu@uiowa.edu 319-335-1305
Philip Lutgendorf
Professor
philip-lutgendorf@uiowa.edu 319-335-2157
Luis Martin-Estudillo
Associate Professor
luis-martin-estudillo@uiowa.edu 319-335-2229
Maureen McCue
Adjunct Clinical Professor
mickiq@earthlink.net 319-335-1304

Pages