Directory

Name/Title Email Address Phone Number
Loyce Arthur
Affiliate
Caribbean, Diaspora and Atlantic Studies Program
loyce-arthur@uiowa.edu 319-353-2409
Emery Banguid
Accountant
Finance and HR
emery-banguid@uiowa.edu 319-335-0340
Maria Barbosa

maria-barbosa@uiowa.edu 319-335-2988
Pauline Beazer James
International Student and Scholar Advisor
International Student and Scholar Services
pauline-beazerjames@uiowa.edu 319-335-0335
Meriam Belli

meriam-belli@uiowa.edu 319-335-2306
Karmen Berger

karmen-berger@uiowa.edu 319-384-1328
Julie Blair
University Shared Services
Finance and HR
julie-blair@uiowa.edu 319-335-0337
Michael Bortscheller
Assistant Director
International Student and Scholar Services
michael-bortscheller@uiowa.edu 319-335-0335
Kerby Boschee
Senior Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Study Abroad
kerby-boschee@uiowa.edu 319-335-0353
Amy Bowes
Senior Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Study Abroad
amy-bowes@uiowa.edu 319-335-0353
Fran Boyken
Participant Services Coordinator
Study Abroad
frances-boyken@uiowa.edu 319-335-0353
Amy Brewster
Assistant Director, Communications and Relations
Communications and Relations
amy-brewster@uiowa.edu 319-353-2825
Amber Brian
Director, LASP
Latin American Studies Program
amber-brian@uiowa.edu 319-335-2231
Jeremy Brigham

jeremy-brigham@uiowa.edu 319-384-2208
Jo Butterfield
Executive Director
Council for International Visitors to Iowa Cities
civic@uiowa.edu 319-384-2251
Yuhjoo Byun
Instructor
King Sejong Institute
yuhjoo-byun@uiowa.edu 319-384-2254
Aubree Compton
Senior Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Study Abroad
aubree-compton@uiowa.edu 319-335-0353
Corey Creekmur

corey-creekmur@uiowa.edu 319-335-2824
Paul Cunliffe

paul-cunliffe@uiowa.edu 319-335-2228
Anny Dominique Curtius

anny-curtius@uiowa.edu 319-335-2261
Roxanna Curto

roxanna-curto@uiowa.edu 319-335-2274
Alice Davison

alice-davison@uiowa.edu 319-335-0211
Kristine Djerf
Senior Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Study Abroad
kristine-djerf@uiowa.edu 319-335-0353
Ann Drop
Secretary
International Programs
ann-drop@uiowa.edu 319-335-0335
Armando Duarte

armando-duarte@uiowa.edu 319-335-2186

Pages