Staff Directory

A B C D E G H K L M N O P R S T W Z
Namesort ascending Email Office Phone Title
Compton, Aubree aubree-compton@uiowa.edu 1111-W UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Colvin, Carolyn carolyn-colvin@uiowa.edu 1111-37A UCC 319-384-2230 IP Faculty Fellow
Colley, Ashley ashley-colley@uiowa.edu 319-335-0353 Curriculum Integration Assistant
Clough, Chris christopher-clough@uiowa.edu 1111-G UCC 319-384-2949 IT Support Consultant
Brigham, Jeremy jeremy-brigham@uiowa.edu 1120-4 UCC 319-335-0159 Adjunct Professor
Braverman, Robin civic@uiowa.edu 1120-6 UCC 319-384-2251 Executive Director, CIVIC
Boyken, Fran frances-boyken@uiowa.edu 1111-S UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Bowes, Amy amy-bowes@uiowa.edu 1111-ZB UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Boschee, Kerby kerby-boschee@uiowa.edu 1111-X UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Bortscheller, Michael michael-bortscheller@uiowa.edu 1111-AE UCC 319-335-0335 Assistant Director
Blair, Julie julie-blair@uiowa.edu 1111-10 UCC 319-335-0488 Secretary to IP Dean
Berger, Karmen karmen-berger@uiowa.edu 21 Schaeffer Hall 319-384-1328 Academic Advisor
Banguid, Emery emery-banguid@uiowa.edu 1111-41 UCC 319-335-0340 Accountant
Arthur, Loyce loyce-arthur@uiowa.edu 142TB 319-353-2409 Co-director, CDA