Staff Directory

A B C D E G H K L M N O P R S T W Z
Name Email Officesort descending Phone Title
Ma, Xi xi-ma@uiowa.edu 1120-A UCC 319-335-0159 Curriculum Coordinator
Liu, Dongwang dongwang-liu@uiowa.edu 1120-C UCC 319-335-1305 Associate Director, CAPS
Khandelwal, Meena meena-khandelwal@uiowa.edu 114 MH 319-335-2496 Director, SASP
Arthur, Loyce loyce-arthur@uiowa.edu 142TB 319-353-2409 Co-director, CDA
Hayes, Joy joy-hayes@uiowa.edu 147 BCSB 319-353-2265 Director, LASP
Berger, Karmen karmen-berger@uiowa.edu 21 Schaeffer Hall 319-384-1328 Academic Advisor
Giblin, James (Jim) james-giblin@uiowa.edu 262 SH 319-335-2288 Co-director, ASP
Schlutter, Morten morten-schlutter@uiowa.edu 311 GILH 319-335-2165 Director, CAPS
Martin-Estudillo, Luis luis-martin-estudillo@uiowa.edu 416 PH 319-335-2229 Co-director, ESG
Laronde, Michel michel-laronde@uiowa.edu 563 PH 319- 335- 2264 Co-director, ESG
Ke, Chuanren chuanren-ke@uiowa.edu 659 PH 319-335-2156 Director, Confucius Institute
Eko, Lyombe (Leo) leo-eko@uiowa.edu E322 AJB 319-353-1926 Co-director, ASP
Squier, Christopher christopher-squier@uiowa.edu N419 DSB 319-335-7388 Director, GHSP
Creekmur, Corey corey-creekmur@uiowa.edu W211 AJB 319-335-2824 Director, Institute for Cinema & Culture