Staff Directory

A B C D E G H K L M N O P R S T W Z
Namesort descending Email Office Phone Title
Romme, Angie angela-romme@uiowa.edu 1111-37C UCC 319-384-2244 International Volunteers Student Group Contact
Rupe, Blake blake-rupe@uiowa.edu 1111-36B UCC 319-384-2247 Graduate Assistant
Ryang, Sonia sonia-ryang@uiowa.edu 1111-C UCC 319-335-1438 Director of Academic Programs
Schlutter, Morten morten-schlutter@uiowa.edu 311 GILH 319-335-2165 Director, CAPS
Seedorff, Lee lee-seedorff@uiowa.edu 1111-AJ UCC 319-335-0335 Sr Associate Director
Smith, Zach r-zach-smith@uiowa.edu 1111-ZA UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Squier, Christopher christopher-squier@uiowa.edu N419 DSB 319-335-7388 Director, GHSP
Tallman, Autumn autumn-tallman@uiowa.edu 1111-T UCC 319-335-0353 Associate Director
Thomas, Downing downing-thomas@uiowa.edu 1111-A UCC 319-335-0373 Associate Provost & Dean
Tisdale, Adam adam-tisdale@uiowa.edu 1111-6 UCC 319-335-0477 Graphic Designer
Wachsmuth, Karen karen-wachsmuth@uiowa.edu 1111-D UCC 319-335-1436 Academic Programs & Student Services Administrator
Welter, Amy amy-welter@uiowa.edu 1111-L UCC 319-335-0369 Business Manager
Wildenberg de Hernandez, Liz elizabeth-wildenberg@uiowa.edu 1111Y UCC 319-335-0353 Associate Director
Zastrow, Ed icfrc@uiowa.edu 1120-4 UCC 319-335-2823 Executive Director, ICFRC