Staff Directory

A B C D E G H K L M N O P R S T W Z
Name Email Office Phone Title
Lee, Douglas douglas-lee@uiowa.edu 1111-AB UCC 319-335-0444 Assistant Provost
Lin, Shuhui shuhui-lin@uiowa.edu 1111-53 UCC 319-335-3969 International Student Support and Retention Specialist
Liu, Dongwang dongwang-liu@uiowa.edu 1120-C UCC 319-335-1305 Associate Director, CAPS
Ma, Suyun suyun-ma@uiowa.edu 1111-4 UCC 319-384-2261 Global External Relations Coordinator
Ma, Xi xi-ma@uiowa.edu 1120-A UCC 319-335-0159 Curriculum Coordinator
Martin-Estudillo, Luis luis-martin-estudillo@uiowa.edu 416 PH 319-335-2229 Co-director, ESG
Marvin, Roberta roberta-marvin@uiowa.edu 1111-53 UCC 319-384-2234 Director, OSF
McBride, Katelyn katelyn-mcbride@uiowa.edu 1111-12 UCC 319-335-0345 Creative Media Specialist
McCue, Maureen mickiq@earthlink.net 1120-5 UCC 319-335-1304 Adjunct Assistant Professor
McNitt, Sarah sarah-mcnitt@uiowa.edu 1111-42 UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Mills, Enkhtaivan (Taivna) enkhtaivan-mills@uiowa.edu 1111-47 UCC 319-335-0335 International Services Assistant
Mullins, Erin erin-mullins@uiowa.edu 1120-2 UCC 319-335-3857 Program Coordinator
Nixon, Wilfrid wilfrid-nixon@uiowa.edu 1111-37D UCC 319-384-2243 IP Faculty Fellow
Ohley, Shayna shayna-ohley@uiowa.edu 1111-18C UCC 319-335-0590 International Engagement Assistant
Paterson, Mary mary-paterson@uiowa.edu 1111-F UCC 319-335-1441 Account Specialist
Paulson, Brandon brandon-paulson@uiowa.edu 1111-AH UCC 319-335-0335 International Student and Scholar Advisor
Petersen, Cory cory-petersen@uiowa.edu 1111-R UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Petersen, Sarolta sarolta-graves@uiowa.edu 1111-16 UCC 319-335-3862 Events and Project Specialist
Powers, Lauren lauren-powers@uiowa.edu 1111-M UCC 319-335-2825 Administrative Services Specialist
Roiseland, Kevin kevin-roiseland@uiowa.edu 1111-AD UCC 319-335-0335 International Student and Scholar Advisor