Staff Directory

A B C D E G H K L M N O P R S T W Z
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone Title
Gutwein, Bob robert-gutwein@uiowa.edu 1111-AG UCC 319-335-0335 Senior Advisor
Kihura, Rudia rudiawairimu-kihura@uiowa.edu 1111-AF UCC 319-335-0335 International Student and Scholar Advisor
Bortscheller, Michael michael-bortscheller@uiowa.edu 1111-AE UCC 319-335-0335 Assistant Director
Roiseland, Kevin kevin-roiseland@uiowa.edu 1111-AD UCC 319-335-0335 International Student and Scholar Advisor
Lee, Douglas douglas-lee@uiowa.edu 1111-AB UCC 319-335-0444 Assistant Provost
Thomas, Downing downing-thomas@uiowa.edu 1111-A UCC 319-335-0373 Associate Provost & Dean
Tisdale, Adam adam-tisdale@uiowa.edu 1111-6 UCC 319-335-0477 Graphic Designer
Marvin, Roberta roberta-marvin@uiowa.edu 1111-53 UCC 319-384-2234 Director, OSF
Lin, Shuhui shuhui-lin@uiowa.edu 1111-53 UCC 319-335-3969 International Student Support and Retention Specialist
Green, Amy amy-green-1@uiowa.edu 1111-5 UCC 319-335-1433 Secretary, Communications and Relations
Mills, Enkhtaivan (Taivna) enkhtaivan-mills@uiowa.edu 1111-47 UCC 319-335-0335 International Services Assistant
LaBua, Julia julia-labua@uiowa.edu 1111-43 UCC 319-335-0353 Secretary, Study Abroad
McNitt, Sarah sarah-mcnitt@uiowa.edu 1111-42 UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Banguid, Emery emery-banguid@uiowa.edu 1111-41 UCC 319-335-0340 Accountant
Ma, Suyun suyun-ma@uiowa.edu 1111-4 UCC 319-384-2261 Global External Relations Coordinator
Nixon, Wilfrid wilfrid-nixon@uiowa.edu 1111-37D UCC 319-384-2243 IP Faculty Fellow
Romme, Angie angela-romme@uiowa.edu 1111-37C UCC 319-384-2244 International Volunteers Student Group Contact
Kitchen, Andrew andrew-kitchen@uiowa.edu 1111-37C UCC 319-384-2244 IP Faculty Fellow
Cramer, Bradley bradley-cramer@uiowa.edu 1111-37B UCC 319-335-0529 IP Faculty Fellow
Colvin, Carolyn carolyn-colvin@uiowa.edu 1111-37A UCC 319-384-2230 IP Faculty Fellow