Staff Directory

A B C D E G H K L M N O P R S T W Z
Name Email Officesort descending Phone Title
Knudson, Ann ann-knudson@uiowa.edu 1111-E UCC 319-335-0374 Grants Administrator
Paterson, Mary mary-paterson@uiowa.edu 1111-F UCC 319-335-1441 Account Specialist
Clough, Chris christopher-clough@uiowa.edu 1111-G UCC 319-384-2949 IT Support Consultant
Kjaer, Joan joan-kjaer@uiowa.edu 1111-J UCC 319-335-2026 Director of Strategic Communications
Welter, Amy amy-welter@uiowa.edu 1111-L UCC 319-335-0369 Business Manager
Powers, Lauren lauren-powers@uiowa.edu 1111-M UCC 319-335-2825 Administrative Services Specialist
Kleinmeyer, Emily emily-kleinmeyer@uiowa.edu 1111-N UCC 319-384-2154 Human Resource Administrator
Petersen, Cory cory-petersen@uiowa.edu 1111-R UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Boyken, Fran frances-boyken@uiowa.edu 1111-S UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Tallman, Autumn autumn-tallman@uiowa.edu 1111-T UCC 319-335-0353 Associate Director
Boschee, Kerby kerby-boschee@uiowa.edu 1111-X UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Djerf, Kristine kristine-djerf@uiowa.edu 1111-Z UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Smith, Zach r-zach-smith@uiowa.edu 1111-ZA UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Bowes, Amy amy-bowes@uiowa.edu 1111-ZB UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Wildenberg de Hernandez, Liz elizabeth-wildenberg@uiowa.edu 1111Y UCC 319-335-0353 Associate Director
Mullins, Erin erin-mullins@uiowa.edu 1120-2 UCC 319-335-3857 Program Coordinator
Brigham, Jeremy jeremy-brigham@uiowa.edu 1120-4 UCC 319-335-0159 Adjunct Professor
Zastrow, Ed icfrc@uiowa.edu 1120-4 UCC 319-335-2823 Executive Director, ICFRC
McCue, Maureen mickiq@earthlink.net 1120-5 UCC 319-335-1304 Adjunct Assistant Professor
Braverman, Robin civic@uiowa.edu 1120-6 UCC 319-384-2251 Executive Director, CIVIC