Staff Directory

A B C D E G H K L M N P R S T W Z
Namesort ascending Email Office Phone Title
Mills, Enkhtaivan (Taivna) enkhtaivan-mills@uiowa.edu 1111-47 UCC 319-335-0335 International Services Assistant
Mendez-Rodenas, Adriana adriana-mendez@uiowa.edu 123D PH 319-335-2230 Co-director, CDA
McNitt, Sarah sarah-mcnitt@uiowa.edu 1111-42 UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
McCue, Maureen mickiq@earthlink.net 1120-5 UCC 319-335-1304 Adjunct Assistant Professor
Marvin, Roberta roberta-marvin@uiowa.edu 1111-53 UCC 319-384-2234 Director, OSF
Martin-Estudillo, Luis luis-martin-estudillo@uiowa.edu 416 PH 319-335-2229 Co-director, ESG
Ma, Xi xi-ma@uiowa.edu 1120-A UCC 319-335-0159 Curriculum Coordinator
Ma, Suyun suyun-ma@uiowa.edu 1111-4 UCC 319-384-2261 Global External Relations Coordinator
Liu, Dongwang dongwang-liu@uiowa.edu 1120-C UCC 319-335-1305 Associate Director, CAPS
Lin, Shuhui shuhui-lin@uiowa.edu 1111-53 UCC 319-335-3969 International Student Support and Retention Specialist
Lewis, Jenilyn (Jeni) jenilyn-lewis@uiowa.edu 1111-39 UCC 319-335-2617 Accountant
Lee, Douglas douglas-lee@uiowa.edu 1111-AB UCC 319-335-0444 Assistant Provost
Laronde, Michel michel-laronde@uiowa.edu 563 PH 319- 335- 2264 Co-director, ESG
LaBua, Julia julia-labua@uiowa.edu 1111-43 UCC 319-335-0353 Secretary, Study Abroad
Kout, Teresa teresa-kout@uiowa.edu 1111-AL UCC 319-384-2238 Participant Services Coordinator
Knudson, Ann ann-knudson@uiowa.edu 1111-E UCC 319-335-0374 Grants Administrator
Kleinmeyer, Emily emily-kleinmeyer@uiowa.edu 1111-N UCC 319-384-2154 Human Resource Administrator
Kjaer, Joan joan-kjaer@uiowa.edu 1111-J UCC 319-335-2026 Director of Strategic Communications
Kitchen, Andrew andrew-kitchen@uiowa.edu 1111-37C UCC 319-384-2244 IP Faculty Fellow
Kihura, Rudia rudiawairimu-kihura@uiowa.edu 1111-AF UCC 319-335-0335 International Student and Scholar Advisor