Staff Directory

A B C D E G H K L M N O P R S T W Z
Namesort ascending Email Office Phone Title
Ohley, Shayna shayna-ohley@uiowa.edu 1111-18C UCC 319-335-0590 International Engagement Assistant
Nixon, Wilfrid wilfrid-nixon@uiowa.edu 1111-37D UCC 319-384-2243 IP Faculty Fellow
Mullins, Erin erin-mullins@uiowa.edu 1120-2 UCC 319-335-3857 Program Coordinator
Mills, Enkhtaivan (Taivna) enkhtaivan-mills@uiowa.edu 1111-47 UCC 319-335-0335 International Services Assistant
McNitt, Sarah sarah-mcnitt@uiowa.edu 1111-42 UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
McCue, Maureen mickiq@earthlink.net 1120-5 UCC 319-335-1304 Adjunct Assistant Professor
McBride, Katelyn katelyn-mcbride@uiowa.edu 1111-12 UCC 319-335-0345 Creative Media Specialist
Marvin, Roberta roberta-marvin@uiowa.edu 1111-53 UCC 319-384-2234 Director, OSF
Martin-Estudillo, Luis luis-martin-estudillo@uiowa.edu 416 PH 319-335-2229 Co-director, ESG
Ma, Xi xi-ma@uiowa.edu 1120-A UCC 319-335-0159 Curriculum Coordinator
Ma, Suyun suyun-ma@uiowa.edu 1111-4 UCC 319-384-2261 Global External Relations Coordinator
Liu, Dongwang dongwang-liu@uiowa.edu 1120-C UCC 319-335-1305 Associate Director, CAPS
Lin, Shuhui shuhui-lin@uiowa.edu 1111-53 UCC 319-335-3969 International Student Support and Retention Specialist
Lee, Douglas douglas-lee@uiowa.edu 1111-AB UCC 319-335-0444 Assistant Provost
Laronde, Michel michel-laronde@uiowa.edu 563 PH 319- 335- 2264 Co-director, ESG
LaBua, Julia julia-labua@uiowa.edu 1111-43 UCC 319-335-0353 Secretary, Study Abroad
Kout, Teresa teresa-kout@uiowa.edu 1111-AL UCC 319-384-2238 Participant Services Coordinator
Knudson, Ann ann-knudson@uiowa.edu 1111-E UCC 319-335-0374 Grants Administrator
Kleinmeyer, Emily emily-kleinmeyer@uiowa.edu 1111-N UCC 319-384-2154 Human Resource Administrator
Kjaer, Joan joan-kjaer@uiowa.edu 1111-J UCC 319-335-2026 Director of Strategic Communications