Staff Directory

A B C D E G H K L M N O P R S T W Z
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone Title
Bowes, Amy amy-bowes@uiowa.edu 1111-ZB UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Smith, Zach r-zach-smith@uiowa.edu 1111-ZA UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Djerf, Kristine kristine-djerf@uiowa.edu 1111-Z UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Boschee, Kerby kerby-boschee@uiowa.edu 1111-X UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Tallman, Autumn autumn-tallman@uiowa.edu 1111-T UCC 319-335-0353 Associate Director
Boyken, Fran frances-boyken@uiowa.edu 1111-S UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Petersen, Cory cory-petersen@uiowa.edu 1111-R UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Kleinmeyer, Emily emily-kleinmeyer@uiowa.edu 1111-N UCC 319-384-2154 Human Resource Administrator
Powers, Lauren lauren-powers@uiowa.edu 1111-M UCC 319-335-2825 Administrative Services Specialist
Welter, Amy amy-welter@uiowa.edu 1111-L UCC 319-335-0369 Business Manager
Kjaer, Joan joan-kjaer@uiowa.edu 1111-J UCC 319-335-2026 Director of Strategic Communications
Clough, Chris christopher-clough@uiowa.edu 1111-G UCC 319-384-2949 IT Support Consultant
Paterson, Mary mary-paterson@uiowa.edu 1111-F UCC 319-335-1441 Account Specialist
Knudson, Ann ann-knudson@uiowa.edu 1111-E UCC 319-335-0374 Grants Administrator
Wachsmuth, Karen karen-wachsmuth@uiowa.edu 1111-D UCC 319-335-1436 Academic Programs & Student Services Administrator
Ryang, Sonia sonia-ryang@uiowa.edu 1111-C UCC 319-335-1438 Director of Academic Programs
Kout, Teresa teresa-kout@uiowa.edu 1111-AL UCC 319-384-2238 Participant Services Coordinator
Holtkamp, Laura laura-holtkamp@uiowa.edu 1111-AK UCC 319-335-0335 Senior Advisor
Seedorff, Lee lee-seedorff@uiowa.edu 1111-AJ UCC 319-335-0335 Sr Associate Director
Paulson, Brandon brandon-paulson@uiowa.edu 1111-AH UCC 319-335-0335 International Student and Scholar Advisor