Staff Directory

A B C D E G H K L M N P R S T W Z
Name Email Officesort descending Phone Title
Mills, Enkhtaivan (Taivna) enkhtaivan-mills@uiowa.edu 1111-47 UCC 319-335-0335 International Services Assistant
Green, Amy amy-green-1@uiowa.edu 1111-5 UCC 319-335-1433 Secretary, Communications and Relations
Lin, Shuhui shuhui-lin@uiowa.edu 1111-53 UCC 319-335-3969 International Student Support and Retention Specialist
Marvin, Roberta roberta-marvin@uiowa.edu 1111-53 UCC 319-384-2234 Director, OSF
Tisdale, Adam adam-tisdale@uiowa.edu 1111-6 UCC 319-335-0477 Graphic Designer
Thomas, Downing downing-thomas@uiowa.edu 1111-A UCC 319-335-0373 Associate Provost & Dean
Lee, Douglas douglas-lee@uiowa.edu 1111-AB UCC 319-335-0444 Assistant Provost
Roiseland, Kevin kevin-roiseland@uiowa.edu 1111-AD UCC 319-335-0335 International Student and Scholar Advisor
Bortscheller, Michael michael-bortscheller@uiowa.edu 1111-AE UCC 319-335-0335 Assistant Director
Kihura, Rudia rudiawairimu-kihura@uiowa.edu 1111-AF UCC 319-335-0335 International Student and Scholar Advisor
Gutwein, Bob robert-gutwein@uiowa.edu 1111-AG UCC 319-335-0335 Senior Advisor
Paulson, Brandon brandon-paulson@uiowa.edu 1111-AH UCC 319-335-0335 International Student and Scholar Advisor
Seedorff, Lee lee-seedorff@uiowa.edu 1111-AJ UCC 319-335-0335 Sr Associate Director
Holtkamp, Laura laura-holtkamp@uiowa.edu 1111-AK UCC 319-335-0335 Senior Advisor
Kout, Teresa teresa-kout@uiowa.edu 1111-AL UCC 319-384-2238 Participant Services Coordinator
Wachsmuth, Karen karen-wachsmuth@uiowa.edu 1111-D UCC 319-335-1436 Academic Programs & Student Services Administrator
Knudson, Ann ann-knudson@uiowa.edu 1111-E UCC 319-335-0374 Grants Administrator
Paterson, Mary mary-paterson@uiowa.edu 1111-F UCC 319-335-1441 Account Specialist
Clough, Chris christopher-clough@uiowa.edu 1111-G UCC 319-384-2949 IT Support Consultant
Kjaer, Joan joan-kjaer@uiowa.edu 1111-J UCC 319-335-2026 Director of Strategic Communications