Staff Directory

A B C D E G H K L M N O P R S T W Z
Namesort descending Email Office Phone Title
Etienne-Mesubi, Martine martine-etienne-mesubi@uiowa.edu 1111-3 UCC 319-335-0348 Adjunct Assistant Professor
Gall, Meredith peacecorps@uiowa.edu 1111-2 UCC 319-335-0347 Peace Corps Campus Representative
Gant, Alia alia-gant@uiowa.edu 1111-36A UCC 319-335-3512 Graduate Assistant
Giblin, James (Jim) james-giblin@uiowa.edu 262 SH 319-335-2288 Co-director, ASP
Gingerich, Jim jim-gingerich@uiowa.edu 1111-1 UCC 319-335-0642 Account Clerk
Green, Amy amy-green-1@uiowa.edu 1111-5 UCC 319-335-1433 Secretary, Communications and Relations
Gutwein, Bob robert-gutwein@uiowa.edu 1111-AG UCC 319-335-0335 Senior Advisor
Hayes, Joy joy-hayes@uiowa.edu 147 BCSB 319-353-2265 Director, LASP
Holtkamp, Laura laura-holtkamp@uiowa.edu 1111-AK UCC 319-335-0335 Senior Advisor
Katalinich, Lauren lauren-katalinich@uiowa.edu 1111-14 UCC 319-384-2221 Creative Media Specialist
Ke, Chuanren chuanren-ke@uiowa.edu 659 PH 319-335-2156 Director, Confucius Institute
Khandelwal, Meena meena-khandelwal@uiowa.edu 114 MH 319-335-2496 Director, SASP
Kihura, Rudia rudiawairimu-kihura@uiowa.edu 1111-AF UCC 319-335-0335 International Student and Scholar Advisor
Kitchen, Andrew andrew-kitchen@uiowa.edu 1111-37C UCC 319-384-2244 IP Faculty Fellow
Kjaer, Joan joan-kjaer@uiowa.edu 1111-J UCC 319-335-2026 Director of Strategic Communications
Kleinmeyer, Emily emily-kleinmeyer@uiowa.edu 1111-N UCC 319-384-2154 Human Resource Administrator
Knudson, Ann ann-knudson@uiowa.edu 1111-E UCC 319-335-0374 Grants Administrator
Kout, Teresa teresa-kout@uiowa.edu 1111-AL UCC 319-384-2238 Participant Services Coordinator
LaBua, Julia julia-labua@uiowa.edu 1111-43 UCC 319-335-0353 Secretary, Study Abroad
Laronde, Michel michel-laronde@uiowa.edu 563 PH 319- 335- 2264 Co-director, ESG