Staff Directory

A B C D E G H K L M N P R S T W Z
Namesort ascending Email Office Phone Title
Zastrow, Ed icfrc@uiowa.edu 1120-4 UCC 319-335-2823 Executive Director, ICFRC
Wildenberg de Hernandez, Liz elizabeth-wildenberg@uiowa.edu 1111Y UCC 319-335-0353 Associate Director
Welter, Amy amy-welter@uiowa.edu 1111-L UCC 319-335-0369 Business Manager
Wachsmuth, Karen karen-wachsmuth@uiowa.edu 1111-D UCC 319-335-1436 Academic Programs & Student Services Administrator
Tisdale, Adam adam-tisdale@uiowa.edu 1111-6 UCC 319-335-0477 Graphic Designer
Thomas, Downing downing-thomas@uiowa.edu 1111-A UCC 319-335-0373 Associate Provost & Dean
Tallman, Autumn autumn-tallman@uiowa.edu 1111-T UCC 319-335-0353 Associate Director
Squier, Christopher christopher-squier@uiowa.edu N419 DSB 319-335-7388 Director, GHSP
Smith, Zach r-zach-smith@uiowa.edu 1111-ZA UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Seedorff, Lee lee-seedorff@uiowa.edu 1111-AJ UCC 319-335-0335 Sr Associate Director
Schlutter, Morten morten-schlutter@uiowa.edu 311 GILH 319-335-2165 Director, CAPS
Romme, Angie angela-romme@uiowa.edu 1111-37C UCC 319-384-2244 International Volunteers Student Group Contact
Roiseland, Kevin kevin-roiseland@uiowa.edu 1111-AD UCC 319-335-0335 International Student and Scholar Advisor
Powers, Lauren lauren-powers@uiowa.edu 1111-M UCC 319-335-2825 Administrative Services Specialist
Petersen, Sarolta sarolta-graves@uiowa.edu 1111-16 UCC 319-335-3862 Events and Project Specialist
Petersen, Cory cory-petersen@uiowa.edu 1111-R UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Paulson, Brandon brandon-paulson@uiowa.edu 1111-AH UCC 319-335-0335 International Student and Scholar Advisor
Paterson, Mary mary-paterson@uiowa.edu 1111-F UCC 319-335-1441 Account Specialist
Nixon, Wilfrid wilfrid-nixon@uiowa.edu 1111-37D UCC 319-384-2243 IP Faculty Fellow
Mullins, Erin erin-mullins@uiowa.edu 1120-2 UCC 319-335-3857 Program Coordinator