Staff Directory

A B C D E G H K L M N O P R S T W Z
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone Title
Creekmur, Corey corey-creekmur@uiowa.edu W211 AJB 319-335-2824 Director, Institute for Cinema & Culture
Squier, Christopher christopher-squier@uiowa.edu N419 DSB 319-335-7388 Director, GHSP
Eko, Lyombe (Leo) leo-eko@uiowa.edu E322 AJB 319-353-1926 Co-director, ASP
Ke, Chuanren chuanren-ke@uiowa.edu 659 PH 319-335-2156 Director, Confucius Institute
Laronde, Michel michel-laronde@uiowa.edu 563 PH 319- 335- 2264 Co-director, ESG
Martin-Estudillo, Luis luis-martin-estudillo@uiowa.edu 416 PH 319-335-2229 Co-director, ESG
Schlutter, Morten morten-schlutter@uiowa.edu 311 GILH 319-335-2165 Director, CAPS
Giblin, James (Jim) james-giblin@uiowa.edu 262 SH 319-335-2288 Co-director, ASP
Berger, Karmen karmen-berger@uiowa.edu 21 Schaeffer Hall 319-384-1328 Academic Advisor
Hayes, Joy joy-hayes@uiowa.edu 147 BCSB 319-353-2265 Director, LASP
Arthur, Loyce loyce-arthur@uiowa.edu 142TB 319-353-2409 Co-director, CDA
Khandelwal, Meena meena-khandelwal@uiowa.edu 114 MH 319-335-2496 Director, SASP
Liu, Dongwang dongwang-liu@uiowa.edu 1120-C UCC 319-335-1305 Associate Director, CAPS
Ma, Xi xi-ma@uiowa.edu 1120-A UCC 319-335-0159 Curriculum Coordinator
Braverman, Robin civic@uiowa.edu 1120-6 UCC 319-384-2251 Executive Director, CIVIC
McCue, Maureen mickiq@earthlink.net 1120-5 UCC 319-335-1304 Adjunct Assistant Professor
Brigham, Jeremy jeremy-brigham@uiowa.edu 1120-4 UCC 319-335-0159 Adjunct Professor
Zastrow, Ed icfrc@uiowa.edu 1120-4 UCC 319-335-2823 Executive Director, ICFRC
Mullins, Erin erin-mullins@uiowa.edu 1120-2 UCC 319-335-3857 Program Coordinator
Wildenberg de Hernandez, Liz elizabeth-wildenberg@uiowa.edu 1111Y UCC 319-335-0353 Associate Director