Staff Directory

A B C D E G H K L M N P R S T W Z
Name Email Officesort descending Phone Title
Colley, Ashley ashley-colley@uiowa.edu 319-335-0353 Curriculum Integration Assistant
Compton, Aubree aubree-compton@uiowa.edu 1111-W UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Curtius, Anny Dominique anny-curtius@uiowa.edu 111 PH 319-335-2261 Co-director, CDA
Drop, Ann ann-drop@uiowa.edu 1111 UCC - main reception 319-335-0335 Secretary
Blair, Julie julie-blair@uiowa.edu 1111-10 UCC 319-335-0488 Secretary to IP Dean
Balling, Katelyn katelyn-balling@uiowa.edu 1111-12 UCC 319-335-0345 Creative Media Specialist
Katalinich, Lauren lauren-katalinich@uiowa.edu 1111-14 UCC 319-384-2221 Creative Media Specialist
Petersen, Sarolta sarolta-graves@uiowa.edu 1111-16 UCC 319-335-3862 Events and Project Specialist
Gall, Meredith peacecorps@uiowa.edu 1111-2 UCC 319-335-0347 Peace Corps Campus Representative
Etienne-Mesubi, Martine martine-etienne-mesubi@uiowa.edu 1111-3 UCC 319-335-0348 Adjunct Assistant Professor
Colvin, Carolyn carolyn-colvin@uiowa.edu 1111-37A UCC 319-384-2230 IP Faculty Fellow
Cramer, Bradley bradley-cramer@uiowa.edu 1111-37B UCC 319-335-0529 IP Faculty Fellow
Romme, Angie angela-romme@uiowa.edu 1111-37C UCC 319-384-2244 International Volunteers Student Group Contact
Kitchen, Andrew andrew-kitchen@uiowa.edu 1111-37C UCC 319-384-2244 IP Faculty Fellow
Nixon, Wilfrid wilfrid-nixon@uiowa.edu 1111-37D UCC 319-384-2243 IP Faculty Fellow
Lewis, Jenilyn (Jeni) jenilyn-lewis@uiowa.edu 1111-39 UCC 319-335-2617 Accountant
Ma, Suyun suyun-ma@uiowa.edu 1111-4 UCC 319-384-2261 Global External Relations Coordinator
Banguid, Emery emery-banguid@uiowa.edu 1111-41 UCC 319-335-0340 Accountant
McNitt, Sarah sarah-mcnitt@uiowa.edu 1111-42 UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
LaBua, Julia julia-labua@uiowa.edu 1111-43 UCC 319-335-0353 Secretary, Study Abroad