Staff Directory

A B C D E G H K L M N O P R S T W Z
Namesort ascending Email Office Phone Title
Kout, Teresa teresa-kout@uiowa.edu 1111-AL UCC 319-384-2238 Participant Services Coordinator
Knudson, Ann ann-knudson@uiowa.edu 1111-E UCC 319-335-0374 Grants Administrator
Kleinmeyer, Emily emily-kleinmeyer@uiowa.edu 1111-N UCC 319-384-2154 Human Resource Administrator
Kjaer, Joan joan-kjaer@uiowa.edu 1111-J UCC 319-335-2026 Director of Strategic Communications
Kitchen, Andrew andrew-kitchen@uiowa.edu 1111-37C UCC 319-384-2244 IP Faculty Fellow
Kihura, Rudia rudiawairimu-kihura@uiowa.edu 1111-AF UCC 319-335-0335 International Student and Scholar Advisor
Khandelwal, Meena meena-khandelwal@uiowa.edu 114 MH 319-335-2496 Director, SASP
Ke, Chuanren chuanren-ke@uiowa.edu 659 PH 319-335-2156 Director, Confucius Institute
Katalinich, Lauren lauren-katalinich@uiowa.edu 1111-14 UCC 319-384-2221 Creative Media Specialist