Staff Directory

A B C D E G H K L M N P R S T W Z
Namesort descending Email Office Phone Title
Clough, Chris christopher-clough@uiowa.edu 1111-G UCC 319-384-2949 IT Support Consultant
Colley, Ashley ashley-colley@uiowa.edu 319-335-0353 Curriculum Integration Assistant
Colvin, Carolyn carolyn-colvin@uiowa.edu 1111-37A UCC 319-384-2230 IP Faculty Fellow
Compton, Aubree aubree-compton@uiowa.edu 1111-W UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Cramer, Bradley bradley-cramer@uiowa.edu 1111-37B UCC 319-335-0529 IP Faculty Fellow
Creekmur, Corey corey-creekmur@uiowa.edu W211 AJB 319-335-2824 Director, Institute for Cinema & Culture
Curtius, Anny Dominique anny-curtius@uiowa.edu 111 PH 319-335-2261 Co-director, CDA