Staff Directory

A B C D E G H K L M N P R S T W Z
Namesort descending Email Office Phone Title
Balling, Katelyn katelyn-balling@uiowa.edu 1111-12 UCC 319-335-0345 Creative Media Specialist
Banguid, Emery emery-banguid@uiowa.edu 1111-41 UCC 319-335-0340 Accountant
Berger, Karmen karmen-berger@uiowa.edu 21 Schaeffer Hall 319-384-1328 Academic Advisor
Blair, Julie julie-blair@uiowa.edu 1111-10 UCC 319-335-0488 Secretary to IP Dean
Bortscheller, Michael michael-bortscheller@uiowa.edu 1111-AE UCC 319-335-0335 Assistant Director
Boschee, Kerby kerby-boschee@uiowa.edu 1111-X UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Bowes, Amy amy-bowes@uiowa.edu 1111-ZB UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Boyken, Fran frances-boyken@uiowa.edu 1111-S UCC 319-335-0353 Study Abroad Advisor & Program Coordinator
Brigham, Jeremy jeremy-brigham@uiowa.edu 1120-11 UCC 319-384-2208 Adjunct Professor
Butterfield, Jo civic@uiowa.edu 1120-6 UCC 319-384-2251 Executive Director, CIVIC