A B C D E F G H J K L M N P R S T V W
sort ascending Email Office Phone Title
Mooney, Barbara B barbara-mooney@uiowa.edu W609 SSH 319-335-1785 Associate Professor
Merrill, Christopher christopher-merrill@uiowa.edu 100 SHSE 319-35-2609 Professor
Mendez-Rodenas, Adriana adriana-mendez@uiowa.edu 123D PH 319-335-2230 Professor
Marvin, Roberta roberta-marvin@uiowa.ed 1111-53 UCC 319-384-2234 Adjunct Associate Professor
Mangum, Teresa teresa-mangum@uiowa.edu 308 EPB 319-335-4034 Associate Professor
Maierhofer, Waltraud waltraud-maierhof@uiowa.edu 579 PH 319-335-2285 Professor
Lutgendorf, Philip philip-lutgendorf@uiowa.edu 667 PH 319-335-2157 Professor
Lomax, Michael michael-lomax@uiowa.edu E340 FH 319-335-9340 Associate Professor
Lillios, Katina katina-lillios@uiowa.edu 127B MH 319-335-3023 Associate Professor
Laronde, Michel S michel-laronde@uiowa.edu 563 PH 319-335-2264 Professor
Lai, Brian brian-lai@uiowa.edu 319 SH 319-335-2353 Associate Professor
Kruger, Marie marie-kruger@uiowa.edu 370 EPB 319-335-3121 Associate Professor
Kim, Jae-On jae-on-kim@uiowa.edu W145 SSH 319-335-2488 Professor
Khandelwal, Meena meena-khandelwal@uiowa.edu 114 MH 319-335-2496 Associate Professor
Ketterer, Robert C robert-ketterer@uiowa.edu 226 JB 319-335-2327 Professor
Ke, Chuanren chuanren-ke@uiowa.edu 659 PH 319-335-2156 Professor
Kadera, Kelly Michele kelly-kadera@uiowa.edu 373 SH 319-335-2363 Associate Professor
Jeremy Brigham jeremy-brigham@uiowa.edu 1120-4 UCC 335-0159 Adjunct Assistant Professor
Hurtig, Richard richard-hurtig@uiowa.edu 120B SHC 319-338-8730 Professor
Hope, Geoffrey geoffrey-hope@uiowa.edu 565 PH 319-335-2258 Professor
Hoenicke-Moore, Michaela michaela-hoenicke-moore@uiowa.edu 280 SH 319-335-2065 Associate Professor
Hochstrasser, Julie julie-hochstrasser@uiowa.edu W701B SSH 319-335-1744 Associate Professor
Herr, Cheryl cheryl-herr@uiowa.edu 350 EPB 319-335-3219 Professor
Hemley, Robin robin-hemley@uiowa.edu 425B EPB 319-335-0473 Professor
Heineman, Elizabeth D elizabeth-heineman@uiowa.edu 115 SH 319-335-2330 Associate Professor
Havens, Timothy timothy-havens@uiowa.edu 105 BCSB 319-335-0614 Associate Professor
Hamot, Gregory Edward gregory-hamot@uiowa.edu N283 LC 319-335-5382 Professor
Guentner, Wendelin wendelin-guentner@uiowa.edu 555 PH 319-335-2259 Professor
Greenough, Paul paul-greenough@uiowa.edu 119 SH 319-335-2222 Professor
Gratama, Jan Albert W ab-gratama@uiowa.edu 1615 SA 319-335-1797 Professor
Graham, Laura laura-graham@uiowa.edu 114 MH 319-335-0517 Associate Professor
Gompper, David Karl david-gompper@uiowa.edu 2742 UCC 319-335-1626 Professor
Gollnick, Brian brian-gollnick@uiowa.edu 455 PH 319-335-2243 Associate Professor
Fuortes, Laurence Julius laurence-fuortes@uiowa.edu 2207 WL 319-335-9819 Professor
Fox, Claire claire-fox@uiowa.edu 476 EPB 319-335-0454 Associate Professor
Filios, Denise denise-filios@uiowa.edu 418 PH 319-335-3451 Associate Professor

Pages