A B C D E F G H J K L M N P R S T V W
sort descending Email Office Phone Title
Alessi, Stephen M. steve-alessi@uiowa.edu 370 LC 319-335-5568 Associate Professor
Arthur, Loyce loyce-arthur@uiowa.edu 142 TB 319-353-2409 Associate Professor
Barbosa, Maria Jose maria-barbosa@uiowa.edu 463 PH 319-335-2988 Professor
Barbuzza, Isabel isabel-barbuzza@uiowa.edu W161 AB 319-335-1966 Associate Professor
Barker, Anna anna-barker@uiowa.edu 636 PH (319) 353-2193 Adjunct Assistant Professor
Berkowitz, Daniel A dan-berkowitz@uiowa.edu 205 GILH 319-335-2136 Professor
Bern-Klug, Mercedes mercedes-bern-klug@uiowa.edu 308 NH 319-335-1265 Associate Professor
Blum, Cinzia cinzia-blum@uiowa.edu 555 PH 319-335-2268 Professor
Boles, Terry terry-boles@uiowa.edu W310 PBB 319-335-0947 Associate Professor
Boos, Florence florence-boos@uiowa.edi 319 EPB 319-335-0434 Professor
Burgess, David W336 PBB Adjunct Lecturer
Carlson, Jonathan C jonathan-c-carlson@uiowa.edu 454 BLB 319-335-9026 Professor
Cawiezell, Jill jill-cawiezell@uiowa.edu 306 NB 319-335-8210 Professor
Chibnik, Michael michael-chibnik@uiowa.edu 114 MH 319-335-0530 Professor
Claypool, Vicki Hesli vicki-claypool@uiowa.edu 344 SH 319-335-2356 Professor
Cook, Thomas Michael thomas-cook@uiowa.edu 158C IREH 319-335-4533 Professor
Creekmur, Corey corey-creekmur@uiowa.edu W211 AJB 319-335-2824 Associate Professor
Curtius, Anny Dominique anny-curtius@uiowa.edu 5555 PH 319-335-2261 Associate Professor
David, Marcella marcella-david@uiowa.edu 202 Jessup Hall 319-335-9133 Professor
Davies, William D william-davies@uiowa.edu 553 EPB 319-335-0215 Professor
Davison, Alice alice-davison@uiowa.edu 566 EPB 319-335-0211 Associate Professor
Depew, Mary mary-depew@uiowa.edu 210 JB 319-335-2938 Associate Professor
Duarte, Maria maria-duarte@uiowa.edu 408 PH 319-335-0633 Associate Professor
Eberle, Katherine k-eberle-fink@uiowa.edu 144 CSM5 Professor
Eckstein, Barbara barbara-eckstein@uiowa.edu 308 EPB 319-335-2789 Professor
Ehrstine, Glenn glenn-ehrstine@uiowa.edu 111 PH 319-335-2276 Associate Professor
Emery, Mary Lou mary-emery@uiowa.edu 308 EPB 319-335-0436 Professor
Enloe, James james-enloe@uiowa.edu 241 MH 319-335-0514 Professor
Estin, Ann L ann-estin@uiowa.edu 444 BLB 319-335-6850 Professor
Everson, Michael E michael-everson@uiowa.edu N240 LC 319-335-6175 Associate Professor
Feeley, Jennifer jennifer-feeley@uiowa.edu 628 PH 319-353-2203 Assistant Professor
Filios, Denise denise-filios@uiowa.edu 418 PH 319-335-3451 Associate Professor
Fox, Claire claire-fox@uiowa.edu 476 EPB 319-335-0454 Associate Professor
Fuortes, Laurence Julius laurence-fuortes@uiowa.edu 2207 WL 319-335-9819 Professor
Gollnick, Brian brian-gollnick@uiowa.edu 455 PH 319-335-2243 Associate Professor
Gompper, David Karl david-gompper@uiowa.edu 2742 UCC 319-335-1626 Professor

Pages