A B C D E F G H J K L M N P R S T V W
sort descending Email Office Phone Title
Sakai, Chiaki chiaki-sakai@uiowa.edu COLL MGMT LIB 319-335-5030 Librarian
Schlutter, Morten morten-schlutter@uiowa.edu 311 GILH 319-335-2165 Associate Professor
Schrier, Leslie leslie-schrier@uiowa.edu N244 LC 319-335-5048 Associate Professor
Schuh, Kathy L kathy-schuh@uiowa.edu 304N LC 319-335-5667 Associate Professor
Scott, Sally J sally-scott@uiowa.edu 217 SQ Adjunct Assistant Professor
Scullion, Rosemarie rosemarie-scullion@uiowa.edu 467 PH 319-335-2262 Associate Professor
Seaba, Hazel hazel-seaba@uiowa.edu 108 PHAR 319-335-9241 Professor
Severino, Carol J carol-severino@uiowa.edu 168 EPB 319-335-0179 Associate Professor
Shen, Helen helen-shen@uiowa.edu 661 PH 319-335-2314 Adjunct Associate Professor
Sidel, Mark mark-sidel@uiowa.edu 475 BLB 319-384-4640 Professor
Skemp, Lisa lisa-skemp@gmail.com "7503 N. Jefferson Place Circle Apt B, Baton Rouge, LA 70809" Adjunct Associate Professor
Slabakova, Roumyana roumyana-slabakova@uiowa.edu 557 EPB 319-335-0208 Associate Professor
Smith, Fred frederick-smith@uiowa.edu 319 GILH 319-335-2178 Professor
Somek, Alexander alexander-somek@uiowa.edu 428 BLB 319-335-9057 Professor
Sosale, Sujatha sujatha-sosale@uiowa.edu W331 AJB 319-335-0663 Associate Professor
Souaiaia, Ahmed ahmed-souaiaia@uiowa.edu 314 GILH 319-353-2845 Associate Professor
Squier, Christopher A christopher-squier@uiowa.edu N406A DSB 319-335-7388 Professor