A B C D E F G H J K L M N P R S T V W
sort ascending Email Office Phone Title
Murray, Jeffrey jeff-murray@uiowa.edu 2182 ML 319-335-6897 Professor
Moore, Michael michael-e-moore@uiowa.edu 280 SH 319-335-2095 Associate Professor
Mooney, Barbara B barbara-mooney@uiowa.edu W609 SSH 319-335-1785 Associate Professor
Merrill, Christopher christopher-merrill@uiowa.edu 100 SHSE 319-35-2609 Professor
Mendez-Rodenas, Adriana adriana-mendez@uiowa.edu 123D PH 319-335-2230 Professor
Marvin, Roberta roberta-marvin@uiowa.ed 1111-53 UCC 319-384-2234 Adjunct Associate Professor
Mangum, Teresa teresa-mangum@uiowa.edu 308 EPB 319-335-4034 Associate Professor
Maierhofer, Waltraud waltraud-maierhof@uiowa.edu 579 PH 319-335-2285 Professor