A B C D E F G H J K L M N P R S T V W
sort descending Email Office Phone Title
Hamot, Gregory Edward gregory-hamot@uiowa.edu N283 LC 319-335-5382 Professor
Havens, Timothy timothy-havens@uiowa.edu 105 BCSB 319-335-0614 Associate Professor
Heineman, Elizabeth D elizabeth-heineman@uiowa.edu 115 SH 319-335-2330 Associate Professor
Hemley, Robin robin-hemley@uiowa.edu 425B EPB 319-335-0473 Professor
Herr, Cheryl cheryl-herr@uiowa.edu 350 EPB 319-335-3219 Professor
Hochstrasser, Julie julie-hochstrasser@uiowa.edu W701B SSH 319-335-1744 Associate Professor
Hoenicke-Moore, Michaela michaela-hoenicke-moore@uiowa.edu 280 SH 319-335-2065 Associate Professor
Hope, Geoffrey geoffrey-hope@uiowa.edu 565 PH 319-335-2258 Professor
Hurtig, Richard richard-hurtig@uiowa.edu 120B SHC 319-338-8730 Professor