A B C D E F G H J K L M N P R S T V W
sort ascending Email Office Phone Title
Curtius, Anny Dominique anny-curtius@uiowa.edu 5555 PH 319-335-2261 Associate Professor
Creekmur, Corey corey-creekmur@uiowa.edu W211 AJB 319-335-2824 Associate Professor
Cook, Thomas Michael thomas-cook@uiowa.edu 158C IREH 319-335-4533 Professor
Claypool, Vicki Hesli vicki-claypool@uiowa.edu 344 SH 319-335-2356 Professor
Chibnik, Michael michael-chibnik@uiowa.edu 114 MH 319-335-0530 Professor
Cawiezell, Jill jill-cawiezell@uiowa.edu 306 NB 319-335-8210 Professor
Carlson, Jonathan C jonathan-c-carlson@uiowa.edu 454 BLB 319-335-9026 Professor