A B C D E F G H J K L M N P R S T V W
sort ascending Email Office Phone Title
Burgess, David W336 PBB Adjunct Lecturer
Boos, Florence florence-boos@uiowa.edi 319 EPB 319-335-0434 Professor
Boles, Terry terry-boles@uiowa.edu W310 PBB 319-335-0947 Associate Professor
Blum, Cinzia cinzia-blum@uiowa.edu 555 PH 319-335-2268 Professor
Bern-Klug, Mercedes mercedes-bern-klug@uiowa.edu 308 NH 319-335-1265 Associate Professor
Berkowitz, Daniel A dan-berkowitz@uiowa.edu 205 GILH 319-335-2136 Professor
Barker, Anna anna-barker@uiowa.edu 636 PH (319) 353-2193 Adjunct Assistant Professor
Barbuzza, Isabel isabel-barbuzza@uiowa.edu W161 AB 319-335-1966 Associate Professor
Barbosa, Maria Jose maria-barbosa@uiowa.edu 463 PH 319-335-2988 Professor